I’m OK, everyone, thanks for the concern. When I got back to my apartment, I could hardly even smell smoke, so I don’t think there’s any damage done to me. I’m sure there are a couple other apartments in the building that did not fare so well, however…


I wish I had pictures for you. It was exciting and sort of funny.


I boycotted the Superbowl and watched this instead. Colin Firth is always a good choice.


On Friday, we went here and had a terrific evening. We found out that Kevin is grossed out by ketchup, R.N. doesn’t like watching babies eat, and Mayor Bart Peterson likes to throw back a few beers now and again.


11/120

6 thoughts on “

  1. Thank God you survived, as Beyonce put it, “I am a survivor…”  Oh and did I ever tell you about the time I dared some girl at church to put ice down Peterson’s back, and she did?

Leave a Reply

