You know who you are.


You people who eat muffin tops and throw away the rest of the muffin. You muffin-top-eaters. Shame.


…………….


Now, for some more pictures, since the film I just got developed goes back to last fall and also since I have nothing more of interest to say:


Bean Blossom Covered Bridge in Brown County



Dad and me at Christmas (note the PJ’s… my mom bought us matching sets… also note I did not include a picture of that):



Me catching the bouquet at Jeanine’s wedding on New Year’s Eve:



New Year’s Day Colts game – Remember, Strings?



Remember that dresser I bought in January? The one I was so excited about?


7 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

