Xanga: HFF 2006

I got home at 5:30 a.m. today… after staying up all night talking with filmmakers, laughing and drinking and getting all the dirt on what goes down at the hotels when the staff is too busy to notice. I think I’d rather not know, all things said.

However… it was great to hang out, even though I’m dragging today. And my darn neighbors upstairs ran the shower for an hour and a half, so I didn’t get to take one myself. Ick.

Tonight is my night off, so I get to go home and sleep. And maybe eat. And then sleep again. Two more days.

Today has been good. Maybe one day I’ll tell you the story.

2 thoughts on “Xanga: HFF 2006

Leave a Reply

