Xanga: Jamie Cullum

News? I’m still working way too much – full time at Heartland plus class time and 2-3 days a week at Starbucks. One day I’ll look back and wonder how I did it! Anyway, the rest of my time is filled with daydreams and text messages of what it will be like to spend the holidays on the Emerald Isle! I bought my ticket on Friday – can hardly wait. This will be my first real total vacation, I think, since Hillbilly Holiday in March 2005.

Let it be said, however, that Frank has warned me: “The stereotypes are all true – everyone really drinks all the time.” Good thing it takes me an hour to finish one beer, ha ha!

I know it seems like all I do lately is post pictures… but here are a few more from my newly-developed film.

First, the incredibly awesome Jamie Cullum… note how he sheds clothes as the night moves on…I told you I was standing close (and I would’ve been closer had the dirty old men not mobbed the stage)!

019_007    015_011

012_014    009_017     010_016

Then, pictures of the young ‘uns on the Heartland Staff…Lisa in pink, Emily in white, you see me, Jessica in red, Claire in black, Ryan in blue.

008_018    004_022

60/120 – it’s November, and I’m halfway to my goal of working out 10 times per month. Woo hoo.

5 thoughts on “Xanga: Jamie Cullum

  1. A few things: Are you really as short as you seem in the pictures? 
    The Irisman is right.  They do drink all the time.  And they drink a LOT all the time.  It’s actually pretty amazing.  I have a broken lamp to prove it.  There was definitely something else. 
    I just started Pride and Prejudice, too.  I love it.  Love.  Love.  Love. 

  2. Yay for Pride and Prejudice! I’ve been reading that recently too.
    Boo for dirty old men! They ruin everything, and flirt with me at my job at Bennigan’s, to boot! gah.
    have a good day.
    ~The Aut~

Leave a Reply

