Thank You! Grazie! Merci!

Just wanted to mention I’ve officially received over 30,000 hits on this little blog of mine, a feat which I certainly never expected! A big thank you to all of you who have read my thoughts, and especially to those of you who keep coming back for more!

Funnily enough, though… the biggest posts are still the ones about Irish Travellers and Evanna Lynch. Bit embarrassing, that, but Ha Ha on me, I guess! Hope I’m not encouraging stalkers!

Again, Cheers for reading along. I assure you, this is only the beginning!

4 thoughts on “Thank You! Grazie! Merci!

  1. Congrats Maryann! I love reading your posts and you truly have a gift. Thanks for sharing and I’m looking forward to reading more. I agree with Claire though. I do miss hearing your stories in person.

  2. I love your blog, Maryann. When I read it, it reminds me of all the wonderful times we spent together growing up because it sounds just like you. ❤

Leave a Reply

