Changing themes?

If you’re a regular to this blog, you might have noticed I’ve changed the background theme a few times in recent weeks.  I’m looking for something fresher, but it’s been tricky to navigate through the offerings and find one that will work.  Some are really slick but don’t work with my photos.  Others don’t make room for my links on the side.  I’ve tried a few and am still not 100% satisfied (sure wish I would take the time to learn web design properly, then I could do it all for myself!).  Anyway, all this to say please give your input if you find one or another more aesthetically pleasing, harder to read, confusing to navigate, etc.  I liked the last one I had up before the current set up, but for some reason it seemed to develop glitches for which I couldn’t find an easy solution.  So here we are.  You’re the readers, let me know what you really think! 

Leave a Reply

