Food Focus

Just so you know, in the last couple weeks, my siblings and I have been working to launch a new, all food-related blog.  I may continue to post recipes and such from time to time on here, but for the most part, I will be saving them up for this new venture. Meanwhile, I will continue to use this more personal space to post about family, home (be it Ireland or Cali), hobbies, etc.

Hope to see you over there! 🙂

Food from the Wandering Four
(A new blog by siblings Bonnie, Caroline, Maryann and David)

One thought on “Food Focus

  1. How fun Maryann! Though I haven’t commented, I have been reading of you adventures upon returning to the US. I’m so happy you have found your place. Looking forward to the foodie goodness!

Leave a Reply

